Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Contact Us

Gary Schaber                        Andrew Gallegos                   Michele Swan
gschaber@glipinc.com        agallegos@glipinc.com        mswan@glipinc.com

Cathy Jenkins                        Juli Graf                                   Karen Lloyd                    
cjenkins@glipinc.com          jgraf@glipinc.com                 klloyd@glipinc.com

 

Michelle Clark
mclark@glipinc.com

Great Lakes Insurance Partners,Inc.

5215 Monroe Street, Suite #2
Toledo. Ohio 43623

419.841.2000
419.841.2022 Fax


Rest assured that Great Lakes Insurance Partners’ executive team has the knowledge and expertise to provide comprehensive risk solutions for all of your insurance needs.